الأطراف المعنية


شركة فلسطين للاستثمار العقاري

 تأسست فلسطين للاستثمار العقاري (بريكو) في عام 1994 للعمل في مجال الاستثمار العقاري، في الوقت الحاضر تعتبر بريكو واحدة من أكبر الشركات المملوكة للقطاع العام العاملة في هذا المجال. تعمل بريكو في خمسة أنشطة رئيسية هي تطوير الأعمال والمقاولات، وتطوير الأراضي، وتطوير المناطق الصناعية، والعمليات العقارية وإدارتها.

prico

صندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني

 أنشئ صندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني في عام 2003 كشركة مساهمة عامة محدودة مستقلة ويعتبر المساهم الاول في بناء اقتصاد وطني قوي مستقل نابض بالحياة في فلسطين. يتطلع صندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني الى تحقيق مهامه عبر الاستثمارات الاستراتيجية في مشاريع ذكية ومجدية وقادرة على خلق وظائف وتدعيم نمو مستدام في قطاعات استراتيجية وحيوية.

pif

شركة سنابل الاستثمار

 هي احدى الشركات المساهمة في تطوير مدينة اريحا الصناعية الزراعية حيت تبلغ قيمة مساهمتها 12%، وتعتبر ذراع اقتصادي قوي يساعد على بناء اقتصاد وطني نابض بالحياة. وتتطلع شركة سنابل الى تحقيق مهامها عبر الاستثمارات الاستراتيجية في مشاريع ذكية قادرة على خلق وظائف للأيدي العاملة المهنين والاكاديميين في فلسطين على حد سواء.

san

وكالة التعاون الدولي الياباني

الوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي (جايكا) هي وكالة حكومية من اليابان وهي المسؤولة عن التعاون التقني برامج المساعدة الإنمائية الرسمية اليابانية (ODA). جايكا في فلسطين هي المسؤولة عن العديد من المشاريع، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الزراعة، والبيئة، وتنمية القطاع الخاص والحكم والتنمية الحضرية والإقليمية.

jica

الهيئة العامة للمدن الصناعية والمناطق الصناعية الحرة

تعمل الهيئة العامة للمدن الصناعية والمناطق الصناعية الحرة على إنشاء مدن ومناطق صناعية في كل من الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة، حيث توفر بيئة مميزة للاستثمار الصناعي لتسهم في تنمية وازدهار الاقتصاد الفلسطيني والحد من البطالة ورفع مستوى المعيشة المعايير من خلال إنشاء وتطوير وإدارة هذه المدن والمناطق الصناعية.

piefza

Stakeholders


prico

Palestine Real Estate Investment Company PRICO

The Palestine Real Estate Investment Company (PRICo.) founded in 1994 to work in real estate investment, at present considered Rico and one of the largest companies owned by the public sector working in this field. PRICo. Operates in five major coordination activities are business development and contracting, land development, and the development of industrial zones and real estate operations and management.


amaar

Palestine Investment Fund

The Palestinian Investment Fund (PIF) established in 2003 as an independent investment company, which aims to strengthen the local economy through key strategic investments, while maximizing long-run returns for its ultimate shareholder. PIF has a strong reputation across global markets as a trusted and responsible investment partner, which considered a contributor in building a strong national economy independently vibrant.


san

Sanabel Investment Company

Sanabel Investment Company considered one of the contributing companies in the Jericho Agro Industrial Park company with 12% worth contribution, and its considered a strong economic company which helps to build a vibrant national economy. Sanabel company is looking to achieve its tasks through smart, strategic investments in projects capable of creating jobs for educational and technical labor in Palestine.


jica

Japan International Cooperation Agency JICA

The Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) is a government agency of Japan, which is responsible for the technical cooperation of Japanese official development assistance (ODA) programs. JICA in Palestine is responsible for many projects, including but not limited to: agriculture, the environment and the development of the private sector, governance and urban/regional development.


piefza

Palestinian Industrial Estate and Free Zone Authority PIEFZA

The Palestinian Industrial Estates& Free Zones Authority (PIEFZA) works on the establishment of industrial estate and free zones in both West Bank and Gaza, provides a distinctive environment for industrial investment contribute to the development and prosperity of the Palestinian economy and reducing unemployment and raising living standards through the creation, development and management of industrial estates and industrial zones.